We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dickerson Service Center
919-528-0505
601 N Durham Ave
Creedmoor, NC 27522
36.1226998 -78.6899225
http://dickersonservicecenter.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 12/04/2014
Great staff and great service! They are always professional and do a wonderful job. I definately recommend Dickerson Service Center!
  Joann 11/06/2014
We found our mechanics! Just moved to area and loved feeling that we weren't being pumped for money but our car was getting the attention it deserved. Definitely will be back.
  Shirley 10/30/2014
GREAT service! GREAT staff!
  Julie 10/30/2014
The new place is beautiful, the service and personal attention is great! Can I say more? :D
  Harold 10/26/2014
Excellent workmanship and terrific communication and customer service
  Sarah 10/23/2014
  Pat 08/21/2014
Terrific service! Exceeded all expectations.
  Leonard 07/31/2014
Always great service and very friendly.
  Judy 07/31/2014
Your prompt and courteous and knowledgeable service are some of the reasons why I continue to use Dickerson's.
  Kim 07/03/2014
Dickerson's always takes good care of my vehicles. They are courteous, friendly and will take the time to help you understand what issues you may have with your vehicle.
  Alvin 06/12/2014
Keep up the good work.
  Leonard 05/15/2014
Great service and extremely pleasant to deal with.
  Edna 05/08/2014
very satisfied customer would recommend anyone to visit honest guys!
  Elizabeth 03/29/2014
Just had some updates done. They were more than happy to work with me on some items and as always, I got an excellent experience for a fair price. I wouldn't go anywhere else....and I don't in their town! Thanks,Boys!
  Teresa 02/27/2014
  Sarah 12/19/2013
I would recommend this business to everyone! They are always so nice and professional. Pricing is very reasonable. I've always gotten good service from Jason and the guys.
  Leonard 12/14/2013
  Rose 05/29/2015
Very polite and personable employees. Jason is always a gentleman, and is there to make sure that everything is done right.?
  Patti 04/07/2015
  Michelle 03/26/2015
Work was done well. Friendly service. High price.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-528-0505
near by local auto car shop
601 N Durham Ave
Creedmoor, NC 27522
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo